Gallery

Seasonal

56 thoughts on “Seasonal

    1. Awe, thank you for tuning in and again assuring me that you are in many ways my blogging soulmate 😉 I hated these particular balls, but I shot them for the sake of Christmas lovers, and I was ecstatic when I captured almost bokeh 😉 Happy grumpy Christmas.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Three thoughts.
    Scarily festive?
    That starburst from the sun? Superlative.
    Would love to see more…

    Like

      1. The Chinese android may be hiding as he wishes but the Patagonian has her eye on him. You were of course immediately exposed and identified. There should be more of that same place. Soon.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I concur with all said above. I also highly approve of the way the above was said. Because alliteration and ambiguity. Sorry if that makes no sense. I probably meant, good and thank you!

      Like

  2. Booze and prayer were my favourites. Coincidentally, the only time I pray is after I’ve consumed far too much booze. Those prayers usually happen while kneeling in front of the porcelain god (AKA the toilet).

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Haha, yes, I used to pray only in crisis too, like in a hangover crisis, but now I gave up even this 😉 Your comment made such an impression on my mind that always when I see the porcelain god, I laugh like a madwoman…

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Ooih lala so many to chose from. I love balls goes without saying and seasonal the yellow star is lovely and the sassy angle.
    But bokeh oh yes that did it. We all need a drink x

    Like

    1. Yes. We all need a drink. Thank you for indulging my shots and for commenting. You know what, I was actually thinking you might like the balls, and I included them in the gallery with you on my mind! How cool is that 😉

      Liked by 1 person

        1. Oh, I think I know you like things nice and glittery, no? Recover well and consider curing yourself by what spoiled your stomach in the first place — liquor 😉 I recommend vodka.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. oh theres very little left and it’s home made I need to ask the woman who gave it to me, who made it and where i can get it again lol, its serrrriously good…like addictive!!! If you were here I would share..under survellance lol

            Like

    1. I’m glad that the prayer photo worked for you! More than glad, really. I took so much pain taking it and getting the blur vs. focus area as I wanted. So thank you for your appreciation!

      Like

Say what?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.